Audentity has announced the release of EDM By Jimmy Clash, a new artist pack produced by Spinnin Records producer/DJ Jimmy Clash.

Jimmy already teamed up with names like Wolfpack, Juicy M, Ralvero, Andres Fresko and Joe Ghost and has had releases on Spinnin, Flashover Metanoia with music which took the Beatport charts by storm. He gained huge support by Tiesto,Ferry Corsten,Nicky Romero,Hardwell,W&W,Ummet Ozcan and Sander van Doorn. Jimmy Clash has been working in his studio for weeks to deliver one of the best EDM packs available on the market.

Featuring over 5GB of pure EDM, Electro and Progressive House, this BIG pack contains all the ingredients needed for producing your next dance floor smash! EDM By Jimmy Clash consists of 10 brandnew EDM / Progressive House kits with midi and presets,Synth and Bassline loops.

Everything you need to make your next EDM hit is right here, all royalty free, so you can use everything and release your music on your fav. labels like Spinnin, Armada, Musical Freedom and all the other popular labels.

EDM By Jimmy Clash features

  • 10 Construction Kits.
  • 41 Midi files.
  • 14 Sylenth presets.
  • 400 audio files.
  • Drops and breaks are in separate folders.
  • Includes lots of Synth loops, bass loops, fx, vocal loops, leads etc.
  • Royalty free.

The sample pack is available from Beatport for 14.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity