Baltic Audio has announced the release of its latest sample pack Slap House Essentials Vol. 2, featuring a brand new batch of Slap House samples, loops, synth presets and vocals designed to push your production to the next level.

You’ll find a bunch of drums, basses, synths, vocals and more. This royalty-free pack provides you with all of the elements you need to make chart-topping Slap House hits. The vocals come along with dry and wet versions

36 MIDI files are included for the majority of musical phrases heard in these kits. Together with a collection of presets for Serum, Massive and Sylenth1 synthesizer there are no limits to your creativity. Of course, the numerous ready-to-use loops also allow you to achieve great results very quickly.

Slap House Essentials Vol. 2 features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 61 Vocal tracks in WAV (Dry & wet).
  • 157 Loops in WAV.
  • 34 Oneshots in WAV.
  • 64 MIDI files.
  • 17 Serum Presets.
  • 9 Massive Presets.
  • 2 Sylenth1 Presets.
  • Basses, Synths, Drums, Drumloops, FX, Vocals.
  • Key-labelled.
  • 600+ MB of content.
  • 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

The pack is priced 12.99 EUR. It is on sale at a 20% discount for a limited time.

More information: Baltic Audio