Big Fish Audio Crunch: Rock Guitar Loops

Big Fish Audio has announced the release of Crunch: Rock Guitar Loops, a sample library featuring modern and adrenaline filled rock guitar loops.

These loops were made by Michael Ripoll, one of the leading guitarists in the music industry today. With such credits as Joss Stone, Nick Lachey, Carrie Underwood, Josh Groban, and Babyface his musical knowledge is diverse and yet true to each musical style he plays. His rock guitar chops are no exception. As you listen through the demo you will not only hear a quality of guitar tone but a performance that perfectly suits the modern rock style. The product contains groups of guitar loops in different keys and tempos. Each group contains multiple guitar parts and variations all intended to work along side each other to create extended and more complete guitar parts. You will find leads, rhythm parts, picked parts, and even double-tracked guitars. If your looking for modern electric rock guitar parts for you music then this library is for you.

Crunch: Rock Guitar Loops features

  • 611 MB of total content (238 MB of original 24-bit WAV content).
  • 111 WAV Loops.
  • 111 Apple Loops.
  • 111 REX2 Loops.

Crunch: Rock Guitar Loops is available to purchase for $29.95 USD.

More information: Big Fish Audio / Crunch: Rock Guitar Loops