Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Binary Music releases ARP Odyssey for Kontakt 4

Binary Music ARP Odyssey

Binary Music has announced the release of ARP Odyssey, a sample library for Native Instruments Kontakt 4.

Consisting of 101 patches made up of over 1,400 samples, this is a detailed representation of a classic analogue synthesizer.

The patches cover a wide variety of sounds, including a selection from the original patch book and a set of multi-sampled patches where different filter settings are mapped to velocity.

ARP Odyssey is available to purchase as a download, priced at £12 GBP excl. VAT (approx. $20 USD). A free version with a small selection of patches is available as well.

More information: Binary Music

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments