Bitword Oxide 128 Volume Two

Bitword has announced the release of Oxide 128 Volume Two, a new sample library.

Harder and more caustic than before, Oxide Loops Volume 2 is Industrial flavored Electro for the masses. Heavy processing and extensive use of found sound make this collection something unique and the perfect spice to add to any composition. It can also stand it’s own ground as a construction kit, or as a basis for something new.

Bitword Oxide 128 – Vol 2 features

  • Total of over 700 loops:
    • 236 Bottoms
    • 235 Hats
    • 246 Tops
  • Loops are in industry standard AIF / WAV for compatibility with all major DAWs.
  • All content is 24bit / 44.1khz.

Oxide 128 Volume Two is available to purchase as a download for $39 USD.

More information: Bitword