Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Cluster Sound releases four sound libraries from Tech Producer DSP

Cluster Sound sound libraries

Cluster Sound has released four new sound libraries extracted from their flagship product Tech Producer DSP.

Each of the following libraries cover a wide range of electronic music styles:

  • Cycling Tech, a DJ library designed for tech-based productions.
  • Trance Formant, inspiring trance and hard techno sounds.
  • Minimal Glitter, electro sounds designed for minimal-based music productions: solid glitch loops, stylish breaks, crystal high frequencies.
  • DSP Bass Module, a massive collection of multi-sample instruments designed for Ableton Simpler & Sampler plugins.

Each title is available in different formats (Wav, Kontakt, FL Studio, Live, ReFill, RMX). The libraries are 19.95 EUR each except for multi-sample libraries like DSP Bass, which are €39.95 EUR.

Visit Cluster Sound for more information and audio demos.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments