Datacode returns with its latest sample pack FOCUS: Underground Techno, a collection of sounds coming directly from the studio of DJ / Producer Cyberx.

Datacode FOCUS Underground Techno

An essential collection of the latest sounds in Underground Techno from across the world. With a massive variety of loops including Deep Drums, Edgy Bass, Overdriven Synths, Acoustic Percussion, Dark Atmospheres, Fills & Transitions, FX and more!

In this pack you can expect to find a total of 263 samples and loops, coming in at 628 MB. We have also included 9 Bonus Construction Kits from the audio demo, with all the elements broken down into stems for producers that want to jump right in and produce their next big track! All sounds are Key and Tempo Labelled.

Cyberx is one of the most active music producers of Techno and Tech House in his hometown of Portugal, along with many DJ tours across Europe! His tracks have seen support by Carl Cox, Umek, Mark Knight and he has also released on several labels over the years including Datacode, Baroque, Shinshy, Gain Records and his own imprint Minar.

FOCUS: Underground Techno features

  • WAV: 628 MB – 263 Samples – WAV 24 Bit.
  • All Loops Tempo-synced at 125 BPM.
  • 20 Atmospheres.
  • 20 Bass Loops.
  • 20 Synth & Chord Loops.
  • 20 Clap & Snare Loops.
  • 20 Drums & Top Loops.
  • 20 Fills & Transitions.
  • 20 FX.
  • 20 Hi-Hat Loops.
  • 20 Kick Loops.
  • 20 Perc Loops.
  • 9 Construction Kits (63 Stem Loops… Kicks, Bass, Clap, Synth, Hi-Hats, etc).

The sample pack is available at Beatport for $19.99 USD.

More information: Datacode Records