Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Decap Drums That Knock Vol 4 released at Splice Sounds


Splice Sounds has launched the fourth volume of Drums That Knock, a sample pack featuring a new collection of sounds by Decap aka Nicholas Piantedosi.

Splice Decap Drums That Knock Vol 4

Drums That Knock is a response to producers asking me how I get my drums to “knock so hard”. The fourth installment of Decap’s “Drums That Knock” series is finally available on Splice, with over 360MB of top notch original sounds for use in your production!

All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your speakers in the mix
All sounds are 100% original (no recycled sounds)
All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
Drums That Knock is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

Decap Drums That Knock Vol 4 features

  • 13 Analog 808s.
  • 23 Kicks.
  • 19 Snares.
  • 8 Hihats.
  • 9 Clap Loops.
  • 19 Melodic Loops.
  • 16 Percussion Loops.
  • 14 Percussion One Shots.
  • 22 Shouts.
  • 14 Textures.

Drums That Knock Vol 4 is now available to Splice Sounds subscribers. Subscriptions start at $7.99 USD/month.

New users sign up with coupon REKKERD20 to get 1 month free to Splice Sounds.

More information: Splice Sounds / Drums That Knock

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments