Loopmasters has released another installment of exotic and funky irresistible grooves from DJ Wady with Latin Underground 2, a royalty free selection that gives your next House production that unmistakable Latin twist.

Loopmasters DJ Wady Latin Underground 2

This collection comes directly from DJ Wady, a world-class world DJ, recording artist, sound engineer, remix producer and owner of record label Bedroom Muzik. Known as the “King of Groove” and has built a huge following from Miami to Colombia and his skill of blending Tech House alongside Grooving Latin flavours has set him apart from the crowd. His biggest production to date “HULK” became an instant success for the Winter Music Conference and was one of the top played tracks in the following summer in Ibiza.

Latin Underground 2 comes with 979 MB of loops, one-shots and sampler patches to inject a tasty and soulful attitude into your music. Everything you need to craft Latin infused house is included here, with synths and pianos to conga, percussion and full drums. Rolling out a classic Latin flavoured anthem couldn’t be more intuitive.

Latin Underground 2 features

  • 979 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 63 Top Loops.
  • 34 Bass Loops.
  • 32 Full Drum Loops.
  • 31 Synth Loops.
  • 30 Conga Loops.
  • 28 Percussion Loops.
  • 27 Kick Loops.
  • 19 Piano Loops.
  • 5 Fx Loops.
  • 1 Xylophone Loop.
  • 119 Drum Hits.
  • 43 Synth Hits.
  • 30 Bass Hits.
  • 278 REX2 files.
  • 87 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Kontakt, EXS24, Halion and Sfz.
  • 10 Kong kits.

The sample pack costs £29.95 GBP. Individual parts are also sold separately.

More information: Loopmasters