DJSH Augmented

DJSH Music has announced the release of Augmented, a soundset for the Massive synthesizer instrument by Native Instruments.

DJSH Music presents Massive: Augmented for NI Massive.

The Library contains 32 presets for Atmospheric, Electronica and Film scoring.

Augmented features

  • 10 leads.
  • 10 pads.
  • 10 seq sounds.
  • 2 soundscapes.

The soundset is available for purchase for £9.99 GBP + VAT.

More information: DJSH Music / Augmented