DNR Collaborative Elektro Nation 01

DNR Collaborative has announced the official release of Elektro Nation 01, a new series of loops and samples to fit a wide range of electronic music styles.

Elektro Nation does not focus on realistic instruments, but content which can be used in a variety of elektro, dub, dubstep, drum+bass, hardcore, minimal, glitch and other electronic styles. This first volume is our inaugural release for this library, and it contains 228 loops @ 24-bit / 48k quality which range from heavily effected drum sounds to basic elektro drumloops. All loops are at least 4 bars long.

Elektro Nation 01 has been designed to help you build solid grooves, as well as give you content that is flexible and easy to manipulate if you should choose to attempt any sonic slicing trickery.

Elektro Nation 01 features

  • 59 Processed Loops – A wide variety of different elektro drums.
  • 30 Processed FX Loops – Processed drum loops, chopped and FX’d.
  • 39 No Kick Loops – Loops created with no kick, not just hi-passed.
  • 28 No Kick FX Loops – No kick loops, chopped and FX’d.
  • 47 Kit Loops – Loops created using specific custom drumkits.
  • 25 Heavy Loops – Heavily processed drumloops.
  • Format: .WAV (48k/24-bit).

Elektro Nation 01 is available to purchase for the introductory price of $5 USD until 1 October, 2011 (regular price $25 USD).