Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

DNR Collaborative releases Helix.Reconstructed, bundle of sounds for Audjoo Helix

DNR Collaborative Helix.Reconstructed

DNR Collaborative has announced the release of Helix.Reconstructed, a bundle of sound banks for the Helix virtual synthesizer by Audjoo.

This package of sounds for Audjoo Helix consists of 102 custom instruments, ranging from complex soundscapes and otherworldly textures, to electronic/dynamic key sounds and morphing leads.

This bundle of sounds is from our original collection of soundpacks, which includes our “Elektro Keys“, “Electronic Elements” and “Rhythmic Passages” banks, along with a small bonus package of morphing lead sounds.

Helix.Reconstructed is available to purchase for $9 USD. Previous customers who bought one of DNR’s previous soundsets for Helix can purchase the bundle for $5 USD. If you purchased more than one, the entire bundle will be added to your account at no charge.

More information: DNR Collaborative

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments