Dropgun has launched the Dropgun Future House sample pack, a collection of fat basses and leads with the signature Dropgun sound.

Dropgun Future House

Each construction kit contains not only awesome drops, but also melodic breakdowns with nice chord-progressions and catchy melodies.

Finally, we present awesome vocal-hooks, this time two different singers in one pack, a male singer Park Avenue with strong timbre, and beautiful and gentle voice from female singer Lovlee. Both singers did incredible songs for you. This is real must have for all EDM and future House producers, and even suitable for all other genres because of the vocal, which can fit everywhere.

Dropgun Future House features

  • 624 MB total content.
  • 226 total audio files.
  • 64 total MIDI files.
  • 407 total presets files.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 5 Vocal-hooks are 100% royalty free (you can use it in your original music).
  • PDF with song lyrics.

The sample pack is available for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Dropgun Samples