Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

EastWest Complete Composers Collection HD Promotion 75% Off

EastWest Complete Composers Collection HD

EastWest has announced a limited time offer for its Complete Composers Collection HD, a bundle of seven of its PLAY powered sound libraries.

The standard configuration of the Complete Composers Collection is available for $799 / €599.

You may customize your Complete Composers Collection and the price will change to reflect the components you choose. Components in the standard configuration are discounted at over 75% off list price.

The standard configuration includes:

  • Symphonic Orchestra Gold
  • Pianos Gold Edition
  • Symphonic Choirs
  • Goliath
  • StormDrum 2
  • Voices of Passion
  • Quantum Leap RA

Optionally you may customize the bundle with other EastWest titles, including Fab Four, Pianos, Gypsy, Ministry of Rock, Silk, Symphonic Orchestra Platinum, and more.

The Complete Composers Collection HD ships on a 1TB hard drive. Offer valid until March 31, 2011.

More information: EastWest Complete Composers Collection HD

Check the latest deals

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments