EqualSounds Epic Legends 2

EqualSounds has launched Epic Legends Vol 2, a collection of cinematic construction kits.

‘Epic Legends Vol 2’ from Equalsounds is the second instalment from ‘Epic Legends’ series, bringing you five symphonic Construction Kits containing lush instrument arrangements and powerful drums.

Taking you on the journey through the mystic tales and legends, these Kits are influenced by the best movie soundtracks of all time, created for composers and producers looking for a Cinematic/ Orchestral feel in their creations.

Epic Legends Vol 2 features

  • 5 Uncompressed Mixed & Mastered Construction Kits.
  • 18 Score Parts.
  • 24 Mixed & Mastered track mixes.
  • 5 Multitrack MIDI files.
  • Up to 40 tracks per Kit.
  • Tempo, Keys & Time Signatures.
  • Over 1.1 GB of Content.

The library costs £24.95 GBP.

More information: EqualSounds / Epic Legends Vol 2