EST Studios has released the Sounds of Shogun Audio sample pack, a collection of drum and bass loops, one shots and MIDI files created by Shogun artists.

Since 2004, Shogun Audio has left an indelible footprint on the Drum & Bass scene releasing some of the genre’s biggest anthems and breaking many of today’s top tier drum & bass artists including Alix Perez, Spectrasoul, Icicle, Technimatic, Pola & Bryson and label owner Friction himself.

‘Sounds Of : Shogun Audio’ is created by the Shogun artists themselves and is designed to help any producer achieve that trademark Shogun Audio sound… Heavy hitting drums, bass to make any dancefloor shake and lush soulful melodic elements.

Within this pack you will find everything you need to create a standout D&B track including over 70 drum loops, 60+ bass sounds and loops alongside hundreds of drum, percussion and melodic hits and loops which are all ready to be dropped into any project. All in top quality 24bit 44.1kHz Wav format.

Sounds of Shogun Audio features

  • 20 Arp Loops.
  • 30 Bass Loops.
  • 30 Bass Loops MIDI.
  • 30 Drum Loops.
  • 54 Music Loops.
  • 54 Music Loops MIDI.
  • 10 Perc Loops.
  • 30 Top Loops.
  • 10 Atmos Sounds.
  • 30 Bass Hits.
  • 45 Drum Sounds.
  • 10 FX.
  • 35 Melodic Sounds.

The pack costs £29.95 GBP. Parts are sold starting from £9.95 GBP.

More information: EST Studios