Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

FatLoud releases free FatLoopShop Tester Pack Q1/2012

FatLoopShop Tester Pack Q1/2012

FatLoud has announced the FatLoopShop Tester Pack Q1/2012, a free collection of samples taken from some of its latest sample packs.

FatLoopShop Tester Pack Q1/2012 contains over 120 hot loops & samples selected from latest releases on FatLoopShop: Beuty Strings, Death Kiss, High Heel Vocals 3, Hip Hop Producers Kit, Motivation Synths, Rhythm & Body, Dope Keyz Volume 2, Lil Dope Brass, Lil Dope Piano, Urban Orchestra Uralblack Edition.

What is the price for this collection? It’s FREE! That’s right!

The Tester Pack is available to download at no cost for registered FatLoopShop users (registration is free).

More information: FatLoud

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments