Freshly Squeezed Samples has announced the release of Dave Parkinson Progressive Essentials, a collection of high-quality, highly popular, and fully club-oriented samples by music production legend Dave Parkinson.

As a 25+ year production veteran and engineer for artists like Mark Knight and Kolonie, Dave is among the best in the industry – and this time, he has created a truly game-changing collection of samples, presets, and project files geared specifically toward the modern progressive sounds of Eric Prydz, Artbat, Camelphat, Kolonie, Miss Monique, Korolova, and more.

With 4.4 GB of spine-tingling, darker, and more nostalgic sounds to satisfy the contemporary progressive palate, this pack is overflowing with truly beautiful leads, unforgettable pianos, crisp, pristine drum hits and loops, minimal arpeggios, ear-pleasing plucks, haunting vocals, powerful basslines, and atmospheric FX.

Dave Parkinson Progressive Essentials features

  • 100% royalty-free.
  • Produced by an engineering veteran with over 25 years of combined experience.
  • 3,127 named samples, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • 4 complete project files – including all loops and MIDI files.
  • 50 synthesizer presets included for Reveal Sound Spire.
  • All samples are rooted, volume normalized, and labeled.
  • Chart and club-proven samples – ready to use out the box.
  • Road-tested by leading producers in the industry.
  • MIDI files are included for all construction kit elements, bass lines, leads, and pad loops.
  • Technically 3 products in one – one comprehensive sample library, one collection of music loops in all keys, & one sound bank.

The sample pack is available for purchase for £72 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples