Audentity Records has launched the follow up of its popular Future House Music sample pack. Future House Music 2 offers more music, and more new melodies and ideas.

The pack has 6 FULL Construction Kits, Drums One Shots, Synth One Shots, Basses, Serum Presets, Midi and so much more.
Future house music is still one of the most popular house styles played around the festivals and clubs by the dj’s.

We also received a lot of positive reactions on all our Social Media during the last release.
Thats why we decided to added a much requested Feature: ”Layered Processed Leads & Basses One Shots”.

Most of the important sounds are now included as One Shots & Presets in the pack. This way you are more flexible when producing with the help of our construction kits.

Future House Music 2 features

  • Flexible Production Pack with “Layered Processed Leads & Basses One Shots”.
  • 6 Full Construction Kits.
  • Includes 54 Synth Shots, 30 Bass Shots, 30 Claps, 24 FX, 31 Hats, 31 Kicks, 31 Percussion, 10 Snares, 19 Serum Presets, 30 Midis.
  • 461 total files.
  • Royalty free (if bought in one of the official Audentity stores).

Future House Music 2 costs $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future House Music 2