HighLife Samples has launched the new Big Sounds sample pack Future Pop Vol. 2, a collection of construction kits for those who want to archive the pop sound of today.

Big Sounds Future Pop Music Vol 2

With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go. All kits include Loops of Melodies, Bass, Chords, Leads, Pianos, FXs and vocal chops including FX’s, and of course all Drum Hits and Drum loops.

We have included all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom. Everything is clearly labelled and in key.

We also give away all Serum presets used to create our unique sounds! What’s more, everything you get is Royalty Free!

The pack includes:

  • 216 files in total.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 57 MIDI files.
  • 33 one shot samples.
  • 25 Serum presets.

Future Pop Music Vol. 2 costs £16.95 GBP. Use coupon code REKKERD at checkout to get 35% off a purchase of this pack and any other product at HighLife Samples (excludes items already on sale).

More information: Big Sounds