ADSR Sounds has launched Future Soul II – Melodic RNB & Trap, a fresh collection of loops, samples and MIDI files.

Future Soul II continues on from its predecessor, toeing the line between electronic and organic sonics. Delivering a cohesive collection of carefully crafted samples enabling you to create a detailed Future Soul Jam with all the tools provided.

Future Soul II is armed with 24 precise drum loops to provide the foundation of the library, and as with any Origin Sound product, individual stem bounces of these loops are provided in order to allow smooth interchangeability between various drum loops, enabling a fast creative process.

For those who are looking to create a fully customisable drum groove, the library comes with a high quality selection of 45 individual drum hits to delve into, ranging from roomy kicks to soft hi-hats, cracky snares and more.

As with its predecessor, the integration between loops and samples across the various elements has been fully considered in Future Soul II, with complimenting chord and bass loops being titled accordingly to allow a quick workflow when navigating through the library.

Whether that be to pair a swelling rhodes loop with a rolling bassline, or soaring reverb plucks with funky analogue bass, there are numerous ways to find inspiration within the pack. Additionally for good measure, MIDI files are provided to add your own favorite timbres to your productions.

To add the final layer of detail to your productions, Future Soul II comes with an array of useful samples, whether that be from the selection of SFX to subtly add variation every 16bars, or from the 14 warped vocal loops that will add depth and a unique character. Future Soul II effectively blurs the lines between analogue and digital sonics, presenting a unique library that will no doubt be invaluable to any producers sample bank.

Future Soul II features

  • 60 Crisp drum hits.
  • 24 Intricate drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces).
  • 15 Bonus percussion loops.
  • 5 Creative drum fills.
  • 20 Huge bass loops (including Midi files).
  • 33 Thick chord loops (including Midi files).
  • 11 Soulful melody loops (including Midi files).
  • 10 Detailed SFX.
  • 14 Unique vocal loops.
  • 61 Versatile musical one shots.

The sample pack is on sale for $22.39 USD for the first week only (regular $31.99 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds