Galbanum has released Abstraction 01, a sample library featuring unconventional sounds.

Galbanum Abstraction 01

Abstraction 01 focuses on unconventional atonal loop-adders, glitched-out underground sounds, and unusual percussion hits which are designed to be mixed with conventional music elements to synergistically co-create tomorrow’s post-modern platinum grooves.

Abstraction 01 features

  • Over 500MB of new cutting edge 44.1K/24bit content
  • 250+ Apple Loops (all 4 or 8 Measures Long).
  • 250+ Acid Loops (all 4 or 8 Measures Long).
  • 500+ individual hits.
  • Rex2 format loops are planned.

Abstraction 01 is available for direct download for an introductory price of $29.95 USD (offer valid until 31 December 2007, normal price $39.95 USD).
Physical distribution is also planned for early 2008.

Visit Galbanum for more information, audio samples and a link to download a demo of Abstration 01.