Ghost Syndicate has announced its new sample pack Disturb, a new set of sonic guns aimed to lay the basis of your next Dubstep banger.

Ghost Syndicate Disturb

Extracted from customised analogue equipment and tailored to your most demanding production routines, it offers a bulky option for much-sought Dubstep essentials, as well as other various tools to give your sound a distinct experimental twist.

You have a chance to work with: Thumping kicks and stabbing snares, coming as one-offs and parts of original drum loops full of unexpected rhythmic twists. Groovy and shaky tops, cymbals, and percussion, all set to get the dancefloor moving; Maddened bass burbles, all thick and chunky; A scope of synth lines and FX bits, certain to breathe unique atmosphere into your tunes.

DISTURB boasts cutting-edge production and that will dramatically boost the quality of your sound, thus also raising the bar for your Dubstep tunes to come.

The pack includes 254 loops and 311 one shots:

  • 50 Bass Loops.
  • 25 Full Drum Loops.
  • 27 Hat & Cymbal Loops.
  • 25 Top Loops.
  • 45 Percussion Loops.
  • 25 Kick & Snare Loops.
  • 33 Melodic Loops.
  • 24 Fx Loops.
  • 42 Basses Sounds.
  • 15 Fxs.
  • 74 Percussion Hits.
  • 21 Fills.
  • 26 Kicks.
  • 56 Snares.
  • 28 Closed HiHats.
  • 49 Open HiHats.

The sample pack is available for download for £19.95 GBP from Loopmasters.

More information: Ghost Syndicate