Ghost Syndicate’s latest sample pack Breach brings the sounds of Lo-Fi House.

Ghost Syndicate Breach Lo Fi House

Breaking news from Ghost Syndicate: there’s been a Breach in the system. A really bad one, seems to have shattered the very fabric of time, and there is not a thing we can do about it yet. But don’t despair, it’s not all doom and gloom. Let’s have a peek inside that ‘Breach’, and see what happens.

Oh, there’s music playing inside. Hear those beats? Sounds somewhat like classical House/Future Garage from the 90’s. We kind of like it… No, actually, we love it! A really cranky fusion of thumping, heavily syncopated drums rigged with booming sub basses. All that, wrapped into canonic synth lines & chord stabs all the way from the dawn of the scene! Would make a great collection for all House/UK Garage producers out there.

Breach features

  • 556 MB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz.
  • 120 BPM.
  • 56 Bass Loops.
  • 23 Full Drum Loops.
  • 23 Hat Loops.
  • 23 Top Loops.
  • 17 Percussion Loops.
  • 23 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops.
  • 49 Synth Loops.
  • 22 Fx Loops.
  • 28 Synths.
  • 15 Basses.
  • 19 Kicks.
  • 20 Claps/ Snares.
  • 27 Percussion Hits.
  • 34 Hats.

Breach is available for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate