Ghost Syndicate has launched its latest sample pack Hangar, a collection of handcrafted samples that will build a solid foundation for your Techno tracks to come.

Ghost Syndicate Hangar Techno Sample Pack

Analogue-modelled and meticulously crafted, these sounds are a perfect solution for bringing that warmth and physicality into your tunes.

Rested upon tight synthetic kicks, snares, and glitchy rimshots, this collection also features a vast variety of edgy percussive loops & one shots, all interspersed with unique industrial-like atmospheric textures and one-hit FXs, rich in tone, and incredibly diverse in character.

All samples are well-fit for both arranging, and live sequencing, which makes HANGAR a no-brainer for every keen tehcnohead out there.

The pack includes:

  • 35 Bass Loops.
  • 28 Drum Loops.
  • 28 Hat Loops.
  • 28 Top Loops.
  • 53 Percussion Loops.
  • 28 Kick Loops.
  • 40 Synth Loops.
  • 23 Atmo Loops.
  • 27 Fx Loops.
  • 42 Kicks.
  • 16 Claps & Snares.
  • 63 Percussion Hits.
  • 45 Hats.
  • 13 FXs.

Hangar is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate