ADSR Sounds has launched Harmony Future Pop Elements, a new sound pack from GHST PRJKT featuring a collection of construction kits, loops and samples, MIDI files and more.

With many mainstream pop artists incorporating a variety of electronic genres into their music it was only natural for the GHST PRJKT crew to whip up something for the billboard charts.

Harmony Future Pop Elements delivers all the essentials audio tools needed for prime-time radio hits. If you’re looking for audio elements that work with artists such as Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa, Alessia Cara, Selena Gomez and Halsey then look no further.

Harmony Future Pop Elements comes with a plethora of audio tools including construction kits, MIDI files, drum one-shots, music loops, percussion loops alongside sampler instruments for Kontakt 5 and Machine 2.

Everything from blissful leads, soft melodic plucks, moody pianos and ethereal pads to infectious drum beats are all at your disposal. Harmony is the perfect audio toolset to have on-hand while writing top-lines and or creating that next original billboard chart topper.

Harmony Future Pop Elements features

  • 244 Samples, 24 Bit WAV/44.1 kHz.
  • 64 MIDI files.
  • 2 Construction Kits.
  • 2 Kontakt 5 Instruments.
  • 3 Maschine 2 Groups.
  • 826.7 MB total content, 313 files.

The sample pack costs $19.99 USD.

More information: ADSR Sounds