Audentity Records has announced a new sample pack with some of the most popular pop sounds currently played on radios and festivals.

Indie & Electro Pop features loops and samples that go from dreamy to straight up energetic, delivering a perfect contemporary sound with royalty free vocals.

Warm, tender, soft vocals accompany the usable and inspiring melodies and bass loops, fusing into amazing musical foundations and inspirations

Filled with a dazzling amount of 255 audio files and divided into folders like: Vocal Phrases, Vocal Loops, One Shots, Music Loops, Instrumental Loops, Fx, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

Indie & Electro Vocal Pop features

  • 46 Drum Loops.
  • 8 Bass Loops.
  • 35 Melody Loops.
  • 10 Music Loops.
  • 85 Vocal Loops (wet & dry).
  • 77 Vocal Phrases.
  • 24 Drum Sounds.
  • 5 Bass Shots.
  • 7 SFX.
  • 11 Music One Shots.
  • 23 Midis.

The sample pack costs 19.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records