Industrial Strength Samples has released a forward-thinking Bass music collection by BHK that fuses experimental Hip Hop styles. The royalty free Fairy Tales pack is geared up for the most upfront cutting-edge underground sonics on the market.

Expect to find a library of samples that can intertwine with Hip Hip, Glitch Hop, LO-FI, Future Beats, Halftime and Downtempo. All the 24 Bit sounds are made from the ground up to provide a unique pack that you can use in multiple styles of music. This latest BHK Edition is ready for your signature touch.

Fairy Tales contains over 600 samples divided up into Drum Loops, Glitch, Fx, Top Loops, Basslines, Music Loops and more. This pack also features a slick set of Rex.2 Files for total control of each Drum Loop. Everything you hear in the demo is in the pack. Head to our page and check the demo track out, it says it all.

Fairy Tales features

  • 22 Bass One Shots.
  • 32 Bass Loops.
  • 119 Drum Loops.
  • 119 Drum Loops Rex.2.
  • 187 Glitch Fx Top Loops.
  • 73 Misc FX.
  • 112 Music Loops.
  • 379 Drums.

The pack is available at Loopmasters, priced £51.95 GBP.

More information: Industrial Strength Samples