Keep It Sample has released a new collection called Diablo’s Future House, a sample pack featuring loops, samples and MIDI files for Future House music production.

Future House is constantly increasing its popularity, so take your chance and find out how to create catchy melodies ready to move crowds in clubs and festivals! This pack is one of the first packs like this on the market, “Diablo’s Future House” is a must have for any House or Future House producer!

Inside are all the fresh essentials you need to create your very own hit!

MIDI files are included for all the best music loops, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs.

This sample pack is suitable for a multitude of genres including House, Deep House, Pop, Bass House, Progressive House and EDM.

All sounds have been inspired by producers such as Don Diablo, Tchami, Fedde Le Grand, Galantis, David Guetta, Sigala, Loud Luxury, Sam Feldt, Mike Perry, Matoma, Jax Jones, Jonas Blue, The Him, Robin Schulz, Klingande and many more to give you the right sounds to sound like the pros out there.

Diablo’s Future House features

  • 910 MB content, 24-bit audio quality.
  • 64 Full Drum Loops, Kick & Snare Loops, Top Loops.
  • 138 Music Loops.
  • 25 FX.
  • 79 Drum One Shots.
  • 119 Music One Shots.
  • 52 MIDI files.

The sample pack costs £29.95 GBP.

More information: Keep It Sample