Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Loopmasters brings early 90s British indie rock with Shoegaze Dreams


Loopmasters has announced the release of Shoegaze Dreams, the 11th title in the Vibe series of sample packs, bringing the genuine flavor of early 90s British indie rock to your music.

Loopmasters Shoegaze Dreams

Over the course of 1.33 GB, Shoegaze Dreams provides everything you’ll need to generate pure Shoegaze.’

Long, droning guitar riffs and walls of distortion form the solid palette that defines the genre, whilst lo-fi drums awash with cymbal work and tight electric basslines provide a steady foundation. Add in some hazy vocals, warped pads and atmospheric FX and you’ve got a well – rounded package to build from.

The pack includes:

  • 81 Electric Guitar Loops.
  • 80 Full Drum Loops.
  • 44 Electric Bass Loops.
  • 11 Synth Loops.
  • 8 Piano Loops.
  • 7 Percussion Loops.
  • 4 Pad Loops.
  • 3 Cymbal Loops.
  • 2 Acoustic Guitar Loops.
  • 75 Drum Hits.
  • 37 Guitar Fx.
  • 15 Guitar Hits.
  • 14 Vocals.
  • 9 Fx.
  • 8 Guitar Riffs & Phrases.
  • 5 Synth Hits.
  • 4 Bass Multis.
  • 240 Rex2 Files.
  • 66 Soft Sampler Patches.

Shoegaze Dreams costs £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £7.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments