Industrial Strength Records Audio Injection Minimal Techno Volume 2

Loopmasters has released Audio Injection Minimal Techno Volume 2, a new sample library by Audio Injection from Industrial Strength Records.

Audio Injection is back with another fantasic 24 Bit sample pack for your ever growing sample library. This wicked follow up pack is the perfect addition to Volume 1 and is a fantastic sample pack in its own right.

Audio injection unleashes driving minimal sounds with with groovy loops to pump any electronic music production. This pack features phat bass sounds, tweeked out percussion and a great mixture of minimal textures to give your production that extra edge in this popular style of electronic music.

Audio Injection Minimal Techno Volume 2 features

  • 24bit, 44.1kHz quality.
  • 150 Loops, 150 Rex Files.
  • 98 One shot samples.
  • 1 Battery 3 Kit, made with 40 one shots organized for extra flexibility when creating your own drum patterns.
  • Apple Loops and Reason 4 Refill available separately.

Audio Injection Minimal Techno Volume 2 is available to purchase for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Minimal Techno Volume 2