Industrial Strength BHK Fidget

Loopmasters has released BHK Fidget, a sample pack featuring over 350 bent sounds for the true underground Fidget producer.

This upfront sample pack contains the most bad ass Fidget bass lines, Freaky efx loops and License Free original studio made vocal loops. The elements in this pack can be combined cut and reworked to give you the ultimate creative experience while using the samples in any Fidget production. All the samples are pumped up just enough to give you head room to tweek out the samples with effects to fit your productions needs.

BHK Fidget features

  • Sounds & Samples: 15 Bass FX, 42 Basslines, 41 Drum Loops, 20 FX Loops, 12 Scratch FX Loops, 19 Synth Loops, 10 Top Loops, 25 Vox FX Loops, 15 Bass Hits, 17 Bass Sounds, 32 Drumhits, 35 Scratch Hits, 41 SFX, 27 Vox Hits, 10 Synth Sounds.
  • Patches/ Kits: 3 Battery 3, 20 Kontakt 3, 17 NN-19, 5 NN-XT, 8 Redrum.
  • Total: 361 Samples 24 Bit 44.1khz.
  • Formats: Acid, Wav, Appleloops, Aiff, Rex.2, Battery 3, Kontakt 3, Redrum, NN-19, NN-XT.

BHK Fidget is available to purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / BHK Fidget