Loopmasters has launched Brick City Trap, a new Patchworx collection featuring 64 Trap presets for the Serum synthesizer by Xfer Records.

Patchworx Brick City Trap for Xfer Serum

Patchworx 111 comes in the form of hard, polished and weighty Trap presets for Xfer Records’ Serum soft synthesiser. Brick City Trap is a no hold barred sound system assault, coming in a range of keys, styles and formats to ensure you’ve got the sounds you need for your next Trap weapon. Booming 808s, rich bass, thick FX and more are all included, 100% royalty free!

This boosted Patchworx pack comes complete with not only 64 custom presets but 64 MIDI files and 64 Wav rendered versions – fusing the patches with their associated MIDI files for instant audio inspiration and manipulation.

Brick City Trap for Serum features

  • 64 Serum presets in total.
  • 26 808 presets.
  • 12 bass presets.
  • 10 pluck presets.
  • 9 lead presets.
  • 7 FX presets.
  • 64 MIDI files and 64 Wav Loops (Midi + Preset), recorded at 24bit and 44.1kHz.

The sound pack costs £14.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters