Loopmasters has released its new sample pack Future RnB Instrumentals, a royalty free collection of deeply soulful melodies and chords from internationally renowned keys talent Mike Patrick.

An accomplished pianist, keyboardist, producer and arranger, Mike Patrick is known for his nostalgic melodies and unique sound programming. As keyboardist for The Streets, JP Cooper & Jake Bugg, as well as being an ambassador for Yamaha synths, Mike continues to create sounds and samples that will influence and inspire. The first volume of his sample pack ‘Future R&B Instrumentals’ takes inspiration from artists such as H.E.R, The Weekend, Drake, 6LACK and many others.

You’ll find a plethora of Mike’s finest sounds inside this pack. Open up Future RnB Instrumentals to hear complex piano chords, beautiful synth loops, phat pads, deep bass, awesome bells, vocal FX and much more! With loops playing at tempos between 75-150bpm, this pack is a must have if you’re looking to capture the current R&B/Trap sound in your production.

Future RnB Instrumentals features

  • 48 Melodic Kits.
  • 48 Piano Loops.
  • 48 Synth Loops.
  • 37 Bass Loops.
  • 26 Electric Piano Loops.
  • 16 Keys Loops.
  • 13 Bell Loops.
  • 12 Vocal Fx Loops.
  • 10 Instrument Loops.
  • 10 Pad Loops.
  • 2 Choir Loops.

The sample pack is available for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters