Loopmasters Progressive House Structures

Loopmasters has released Progressive House Structures, a sample library by Dom Kane featuring a fresh and exciting collection of progressive house sounds.

Progressive House Structures is a deep and varied collection of fresh and exciting samples which has been influenced by the Progressive and Mainroom sound of artists including Nicky Romero, Axwell, Avicii, Robbie Rivera and Michal Woods, and labels including Spinnin Records, Toolroom Records, Axtone Records, Fly Eye and Juicy Music.

Featuring Euphoric, chilled and Main Room Chords, Punchy Beats, Tech Percussion, Side Chained Pads, Pianos, Arpeggios and Big FX – this is a complete sound palette for the modern dance musician.

  • 750MB content, 270 loops at 128 bpm + 190 Single Shot Samples (24 bit quality).
  • Includes 50 Bass Loops, 50 Chord Loops, 100 Drum Loops, 18 Fx Loops, 50 Lead Loops, 42 Single Drum Samples, 147 Synth One shots.
  • 14 ready to play patches for Reaon NNXT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt soft samplers.
  • Reason Refill, Ableton Live and Apple Loops versions are also available to purchase separately.

Progressive House Structures is available to purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Progressive House Structures