Lucid Samples has launched Ultimate Power Synths, a sample pack featuring over 900 samples.

We proudly present the best in our offer collection of one shot synths! Ultimate Power Synths is more than 700 high quality sounds dedicated to be parts of modern music productions including EDM, Techno, Trance, Dubstep, Hardstyle and Urban/Hip hop styles.

The whole set of these synths samples owes its magnificent sound quality to careful mastering process and individual approach to each and every sound. A part of this package is selection of the best samples or cuts from our many packs put together in one place and additionally corrected for even better sound quality. However, the greater part of the material contains newly recorded sounds.

We have put a lot of effort and time to release this comprehensive collection of one shot synths, which we hope, will be the cornerstone of many new and exceptional music productions. We feature exclusively: Lucid Samples – Ultimate Power Synths!

Ultimate Power Synths features

  • 775 one shot sounds.
  • 113 bonus loops.
  • Designed for Modern Music Productions.
  • Useful in almost every music project.
  • 966 MB unpacking content.
  • Wav Format (mostly 24 bit).
  • Our best synth shots collection.

Ultimate Power Synths is available for £30 GBP.

Also released is Electronic House Vol. 3, a collection of 78 loops and 10 sound effects design to fit Electronic/House music styles.

Lucid Samples Electronic House Vol. 3

It is as easy as counting to three! It has never been so cheap too so you don’t need to count the pennies. The third part of ridiculously cheap yet Professional Sample Pack Series for 5GBP or less is here.

As the previous two, the third part is designed to be a corner stone for beginning music producers. Yet the quality of the samples allows the experienced professionals also use the Electronic House Sample Pack for their projects. This package is so versatile and useful that it should already be at least in your store basket!

Electronic House Vol. 3 features

  • 17 Bass Loops.
  • 28 Drum Loops.
  • 11 Misc Loops.
  • 15 Synth Loops.
  • 14 FX Sounds.
  • 71 Rex2 Loops.
  • 221 MB / 156 files.
  • Formats: 24-bit Wav, Rex2.

Electronic House Vol. 3 is available for £5 GBP.

More information: Lucid Samples