Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Medasin Overdose Vol. 1 sample pack released at Splice Sounds


Splice Sounds has launched Overdose Vol. 1, the first sample pack in a new series from Medasin.

Splice Sounds Medasin Overdose Vol 1

Vol. 1 is the first installation of the Overdose series. Overdose is a new hub for samples & VST presets curated by Medasin. So far, the roster of producers that will be contributing to Overdose include Medasin, Sakuraburst, Josh Pan, & more to come.

Vol. 1 includes over 1 GB of original samples, recordings, loops, & midis created by Medasin & Sakuraburst. The primary goal of Overdose is to have an open source community of producers contributing content for other producers to continue their journey in learning, practicing, & staying inspired. Expect more from the Overdose community in the near future.

Overdose Vol. 1 is available from Splice Sounds, starting at $7.99 USD/month.
New users can get 1 month free by using coupon REKKERD20 at signup.

More information: Splice Sounds / Overdose Vol. 1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments