Audentity Records is back with its latest sample pack Melodic Future Bass, offering a collection of new original melodies, ideas and samples.

‘Melodic Future Bass’ has that fresh 2017 sound which makes the current Future Bass totally different then last year.

With 5 FULL Construction Kits with all the midis, most presets and lots of One Shots (Drums and Synths) this pack has all the tools for your next dance smash!

All royalty free, so you can use this content for your won releases without our permission

Melodic Future Bass features

  • 5 Full Construction Kits.
  • 21 Sylenth Presets.
  • 16 Spire Presets.
  • 31 Midis.
  • 13 Claps.
  • 12 Cymbals.
  • 14 Drumloops.
  • 7 Kicks.
  • 6 Snares.
  • 10 Synth One Shots.
  • 6 Toms.
  • 244 Total Files.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Melodic Future Bass