Native Instruments has announced the release of Lockdown Grind, a new Expansion series pack featuring the electrifying sound of the UK underground.

The pack includes Maschine and Battery kits loaded with trap rolls, raw beats, and iconic bass slides, as well as exclusive Monark and Massive presets and multi-sample instruments for shuddering bass.

Uncover the intense, powerful sound of UK drill – moody and melancholy keys, iconic heavy bass slides, and punchy processed drums.

Edgy and energetic, LOCKDOWN GRIND reverberates with tightly wound trap beats and ice-cold digital synths for laying down definitive post-grime sounds.

Lockdown Grind features

  • 535 loops.
  • 358 drum samples: 87 hi-hats, 76 percussion, 70 snares, 60 kicks, 22 claps, 22 cymbals, 18 shakers, 3 toms.
  • 178 one-shots.
  • 42 Battery Kits.
  • 42 Maschine kits.
  • 15 Massive presets.
  • 2 Monark presets.
  • 2 Reaktor Prism presets.
  • Maschine exclusive: 208 Patterns, 43 Drumsynth presets, 34 Sampled Instruments, 3 Bass Synth presets, 10 Projects.

The expansion is available for 49 EUR/USD.

More information: Native Instruments