Native Instruments has announced a new Artist Expansion series pack by Sasha, bringing the signature sound from a dance music legend.

The collection includes ethereal pads, dynamic drums, and gritty, textured bass. It comes with kaleidoscopic kits for Maschine and Battery and presets for the Massive and Monark software synths.

In a career spanning three decades, the GRAMMY-nominated producer and DJ has established himself as an avant-garde architect of moving meditations.

In his Expansion, Sasha opens up the vaults to provide dynamic samples and sounds harvested from decades of high-octane producing and performing – from the ambient atmospheres of Scene Delete, to the euphoric swagger of Airdrawndagger, and the metamorphic genius of his Involver series.

Sasha Artist Expansion features

  • 306 loops.
  • 313 drum samples.
  • 256 one-shots.
  • 26 Battery kits.
  • 35 Maschine kits.
  • 65 Massive presets.
  • 15 Monark presets.
  • Maschine exclusive: 286 patterns, 83 drumsynth presets, 10 sampled instruments and 8 projects.

The expansion is available for purchase for 49 USD/EUR.

More information: Native Instruments