Native Instruments has released version 1.1 of Polyplex, a drum sampler instrument for Reaktor 5 and Reaktor 5 Player.

Native Instruments Polyplex

Native Instruments have released POLYPLEX 1.1 by Twisted Tools – an eight-part drum sampler with extraordinary randomizing, layering, and design capabilities, now with enhanced workflow features and five dedicated single ‘unit’ ensembles. If you already own POLYPLEX, the free update to v1.1 is now available via the Native Instruments Service Center. If you don’t, now is the time to dive deeper into rhythm.

To celebrate the arrival of POLYPLEX 1.1, Twisted Tools has created a free Polyplex Expansion pack called BLAST OFF, featuring 30 bonus kits & 128 samples.

Changes in Polyplex v1.1

  • Five new single unit ensembles with transposition.
  • New sample maps and factory snapshots.
  • Enhanced workflow.
  • Improved Maschine integration.
  • Automation labels for FX.
  • Various improvements and fixes.

Polyplex is available for purchase for 69 EUR / $69 USD. The Blast Off expansion is available as a free download exclusively at Twisted Tools.

More information: Native Instruments / Polyplex