Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Noisefactory releases Elements Vol 4 – Complex Electro Drums & Loops


Noisefactory has launched Elements Vol 4 – Complex Electro Drums & Loops, a sample pack featuring complextro samples taken from previously released Noisefactory titles.


In detail the pack contains 155 Drum Samples divided into Bassdrums, Claps, Crashes, Hihats, Rides, Misc Percussion, Shaker and Snares.

In the Loop section you’ll find Clap Loops, Drumloops, Fills, FX Loops and Hihat Loops. The Mastertempo of the Loops is 130 BPM.

If you’re searching for fat complextro drums and loops, we think this pack is for you.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £9.95 GBP.

More information: Noisefactory

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments