Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Overdose Vol 6 by Medasin & Autograf available from Splice Sounds


Splice Sounds has launched Overdose Vol 6, a new sample pack in the series by Medasin, this time in collaboration with Autograf.

Splice Sounds Medasin Overdose Vol 6

Medasin returns for another installment in the Overdose series, where he collaborates with like-minded, forward thinking producers. For the 7th sample pack in the series, Medasin invites Autograf, a Chicago-originating trio that blend electronica with future bass and R&B.

Their pack is fantastic, with over 300 tools to make clean, expressive electronic sounds that match up to the quality of any pop hit. Get a glimpse of Autograf’s “signature” sounds.

Overdose Vol 6 is now available to Splice subscribers. New users sign up with promo code REKKERD20 to get 1 month free access and 100 download credits.

More information: Splice Sounds

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments