Project Mars

Marisse has released a free soundset as part of Project Mars, featuring a collection of presets for the Synth1 synthesizer.

The bank contains 65 presets of bass, pads, arps, keys, lead, drums and fx which I hope you find useful for your music production. All the sounds were designed by Marisse.

Check out the video for samples of the patches from “The Flight” Soundbank. Thank You!

Download patches/sound banks

idTitleSynth / Plugin
1107 The Flight SoundbankSynth1

You can find more patches listed by sound designer and by synth/plugin, or check the latest additions.

Buy Me a Coffee at