Producer Loops Future Progressive Trance Vol 1

Producer Loops has announced the release of its Future Progressive Trance Vol 1 sample library by Stanislav Nozdrachov aka “The Madison”.

‘Future Progressive Trance Vol 1’ from The Madison for Producer Loops is a cutting-edge collection of FIVE dynamic Construction Kits designed to push the boundaries of Progressive Trance. These unique Kits showcase Progressive Trance in all its glory and are loaded with cutting-edge percussion, glitched-out FX, euphoric melodies, pounding drums and the most driving of chunky basslines.

The Madison boasts a distinctive production style, recognisable by his trademark delicate melodies, vocal glitches and unapologetic, cone-trembling basslines. By experimenting with state-of-the-art production techniques, while combining the genre’s signature elements, he has created a versatile collection of Kits sure to become a staple in any Progressive producer’s arsenal.

Future Progressive Trance Vol 1 features

  • 5 construction kits, including dry, wet, and FX tail loops, and MIDI files.
  • 1.66 GB of uncompressed content, 44.1kHz/24-Bit audio.
  • Formats: ACID/WAV, Apple Loops, REX, Reason ReFill.

The sample pack is available to purchase for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Producer Loops / Future Progressive Trance Vol 1