Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

reFX releases Freakz On Beatz Vol.3 by Vengeance

Vengeance Freakz On Beatz Vol.3

reFX has announced the release of Freakz On Beatz Vol.3, a new sample pack by Vengeance.

Vengeance Freakz On Beatz is back with more than 2100 awesome minimal samples, an incredible source of sounds and inspiration!

Created by leading German minimal house artists including Pascal Feos, Andreas Mugge, Gabriel Le Mar and Frank Leichner, this pack has 750 oneshots (drums, fx, synths) and more than 1350 elaborate Minimal / House loops.

Drum loops, construction kits, fx loops, synth loops, a real TB303, sub bass / percussion loops… basically, if you are into cool, grown-up EDM music, you can’t afford to miss this! Producers of commercial EDM will love these fresh, unique sounds.

The sample pack is available for purchase for 85 EUR.

More information: reFX / Freakz On Beatz Vol.3

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments