The Synferno instrument library for Kontakt by Rigid Audio was updated to version 1.1.

Rigid Audio Synferno

Synferno comes now with 1300 24 bit loops ranging from electronic to ambient and cinematic. There are 350 pre-made and pre-mixed kits that are powered by four parts (bass, synth, ambient and groove).

In addition to this you have a comprehensive effects and edit-section as well as a powerful sequencer that can not only control the sample offset but also play up to 32 different loops.

Changes in Synferno v1.1

  • Fixed sequencer problems with polyphonic playback.
  • Removed FX toggle MIDI hotkeys.
  • Minor GUI enhancements.
  • 50 new kits.
  • 100 new WAV loops.
  • Sequencer preset menu: added 8 user patterns. contents will be stored to disk.
  • Sequencer preset menu: added 6 pattern functions.
  • Sequencer pattern recording.
  • MIDI hotkeys for sequencer user-pattern changing.
  • MIDI hotkey for preview playback of all four parts at once (cyan coloured).

Synferno is available for purchase from Kontakt Hub at an introductory 40% discount for a limited time.

More information: Rigid Audio / Synferno