Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Ryan Gruss releases Gruss Loops Vol 9

Gruss Loops Vol 9

Ryan Gruss has released Gruss Loops Vol 9, a collection of drum loops.

That’s right, the wait is finally over. A crisp February 1st in Boston brings yet another new pack of loops for the loyal subscribers of ryangruss.com

I pride myself on producing a highly eclectic range of styles with each new release and Vol 9 is definitely no exception.

Gruss Loops Vol 9 includes 100+ loops (each as AIFF, WAV and REX2) and is available now to subscribers. Monthly subscription is available at $9.95 USD.

More information: Ryan Gruss

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments