Ryan Gruss Gruss Loops - Volume III

Ryan Gruss has released Gruss Loops – Volume III, a collection of drum loops.

While many of you were sleeping last night, dreaming about Neve consoles and 7 string Ibanez guitars, I was busy putting the finishing touches on my latest loop pack – Gruss Loops Volume III.

My greatest collection of eclectic grooves and thunderous beats thus far, it’s now available for download in the member’s only section.

Gruss Loops – Volume III features

  • Over 100 drum grooves in 6 drum sets: 74_SlowLow, 94_Seven, 136_Bembe, 136_Strokes, 166_Reggae, and 220_Tonyish.
  • All loops are 24-bit stereo 48 kHz.
  • Formats: WAV, REX2, & AIFF.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

Gruss Loops – Volume III is now available for download for subscribers. Subscriptions start at $9.95 USD a month.

Visit Ryan Gruss’ website for more information.