Audio Plugin Deals has launched an exclusive sale on the Electro City instrument library for Kontakt & Kontakt Player designed to create infinite rhythmic sequences, melodic phrases and beat loops.

ELECTRO CITY is a dynamic rhythmic sequencing and effects engine accompanied by a world-class loop library — perfect for all styles of electronic music production.

Powered by Native Instruments’ industry-standard KONTAKT PLAYER platform, ELECTRO CITY generates grooves that define the future of electronic music and redefine how rhythmic beats and melodic loops are produced.

Electro City features

  • Over 1,800 sound presets, with a limitless number of combinations.
  • Four loop core engine.
  • Hot-swappable effects chain technology.
  • Fully “randomizable” interface for instant inspiration.
  • Dozens of customizable effects presets.
  • Native Instruments’ NKS® and MASCHINE ready.
  • Free Kontakt Player Compatible.
  • Only Available as a download.

Regularly $299.99 USD, Electro City by Sample Logic is on sale for only $99.99 USD for the next two weeks.

More information: Audio Plugin Deals